Sie sind hier: > Unser Team
Top-Service
Unser Team

Unser Team

Wir sind immer für Sie da


   Martin Wisniewski
   Vertriebsleitung

   Tel.: 03863-225570
   mwisniewski@reitec-hako.de





  
   Silvio Schmelzer

   Innendienstleitung

   Tel.: 03863-225570
   sschmelzer@reitec-hako.de







   Christian Erdmann
   Serviceleitung
 
   Tel.: 03863-225570
   cerdmann@reitec-hako.de







   Sibylle Leu
   Sachbearbeitung
  
   Tel.: 03863-225570
   sleu@reitec-hako.de






  
   Michael Schult

   Gebietsverkaufsleiter

   Tel.: 03863-225570
   mschult@reitec-hako.de







   
   Rüdiger Michael

  
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

   Tel.: 03863-225570
   rmichael@reitec-hako.de




  



   Martin Boriczka

   Werkstattleitung / Meister

   Tel.: 03863-225570
   service@reitec-hako.de






  
   Marco Quade

   Servicetechniker

   Tel.: 03863-225570
   service@reitec-hako.de




  


   Volker Möller

   Servicetechniker

   Tel.: 03863-225570
   service@reitec-hako.de








   Eric Gottelt

   Servicetechniker

   Tel.: 03863-225570
   service@reitec-hako.de








   Nick Pflughaupt

   Servicetechniker

   Tel.: 03863-225570
   service@reitec-hako.de



Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag   7:30 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

24-h Rufdienst      03863-225570